CCA is part of the school’s total curriculum to develop the child holistically. There are 4 categories of CCA in BRPS: Sports and Games, Clubs and Societies, Aesthetics, and Uniformed Groups.

These CCAs provide a platform for our pupils to develop values, skills and knowledge through an area of their interest. In CCAs, pupils experience joyful learning with others, take on leadership roles and work together as teams to achieve common goals. Teachers facilitate pupils’ reflection and guide them in their development as confident learner and caring leaders.

Sports and Games Clubs and Societies Aesthetics Uniformed Groups
  • Football
  • Basketball
  • Sepak Takraw
  • Badminton
  • MediaKids
  • Art and Design Club
  • Chinese Dance
  • Modern Dance
  • Red Cross
  • Scouts